John Lee, my mini me.

Here are a few (adorable) pictures of the cutest John I know and love. I love my brother as if he was my own son. He is a mini me and I wouldn’t have it any other way. We seem to understand each other like no one else can. Neil tells me multiple times a week that I remind him of John. The way I act, talk, joke, laugh! I would love to spend time with you right now, if I could. Enjoy these snapshots of one of the cutest, smartest, and SWEETEST boys you will ever know.

A picture Erik sent to me. Love this cute smile:

Adorable

IHOP and balloon animals:

Balloon and iHop

We made this one together!!!:

balloon

Is this not the most adorable picture you’ve ever seen in your life? He was sleeping so peacefully, but I had to get him up for school:

Cute with beary

Drawing Spiderman (he’s talented) :

Drawing Spiderman

At IHOP again. In Octocer 2012:

iHop in October

He got a math award. Again, mini me:

Math award February 2012

Sitting outside of Starbucks giggling. Love that laugh:

Outside Starbucks

Scholarly Award, March 2012:

Scholarly award March 22, 2012

Eating a subway sandwich. Thought I’d never see the day:

Subway at Erik's Office

If you can’t already tell…I love you John!

Leave a comment